T94 - Fire 2.jpg
T94 - Shooting.jpg
T94 - Hike.jpg
T94 - Rock Climbing.jpg

Who We Are

Scouts BSA Troop 94 is located in Egg Harbor Township, NJ and is a member of the Southern Shore District of the Jersey Shore Council.  We are chartered by the Mainland PBA Local #77.  

We meet Tuesday evenings from 6:00 - 7:30 PM weekly except for the first Tuesday of the month which is reserved for our monthly Patrol Leaders Council (PLC) meeting.  Our regular meeting location is the Zion United Methodist Church located on Zion Road.


Troop 94 stays active year round with weekly meetings and monthly weekend trips, including general camping, climbing, fishing, boating, shooting, wilderness survival, pioneering along with trips to historical sites like Gettysburg, Battleship NJ, Washington DC, Valley Forge & more.


Our Scouts provide service to our local community by collecting food for our local food banks, providing clean up services for our bike paths and local parks, placing flags for our veterans and working with other community organizations such as the Police Department, Fire Department, VFW and religious organizations.

Our aim is to instill in our Scouts a sense of high moral character and a mindset of working together we can achieve anything and overcome any obstacle. 

Troop 94 always welcomes male youth between the age of 11-17 and their families from all walks of life to our organization.  If you would like to visit us, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Troop 94 currently has 25-35 registered Scouts ranging from 11-17 years of age.  We are a Patrol oriented, Scout lead troop, meaning our youth members are responsible for the success of the program.  We believe that we learn the most by getting personally involved and working together to to get things done.  It is our core belief that if we can work together we can make our community stronger and as a result make ourselves stronger.  -  Check Out What We Do!

Youth Leadership

Senior Patrol Leader - Andrew L.

Asst. Senior Patrol Leader - Jack R.

Asst. Senior Patrol Leader - Nick B.

Adult Leadership

Scoutmaster - Blake North

Asst. Scoutmaster - Joe Lisa

Asst. Scoutmaster - Joe Antonelli

Asst. Scoutmaster - Charles Parks

Asst. Scoutmaster - Robert Johnson

Asst. Scoutmaster - Frank Britt Sr.

Asst. Scoutmaster - Ted Locke Sr.

Asst. Scoutmaster - Joe Rohr

Committee Members

Charter Representative - Steve Swankoski

Committee Chairperson - Matthew Helm

Committee Treasurer - Steve Van Der Molen

Advancement Coordinator - Angela Roscoe

Fundraising Chairperson - Patty McClish

Outdoor Coordinator - Robert Williams

Training Chairperson - Dawn Tepper

Secretary - Stephanie Pedrick

Equipment Coordinator - Neal Charydczak

Committee Member - Anna Mozdzan

Committee Member - Francesca Johnson

Committee Member - Julie Lisa

Committee Member - Kim Locke